Monday, January 10, 2011

Wang Zi & Xiao Jie Group JPM Against Lollipop F

It seems there is no hope for the original Lollipop members to get back together.
Former idol group Lollipop broke into two groups: Wang Zi (Prince) and Xiao Yu (LilJay) signed new management company and the rest of the members Ao Quan (Owodog), William, Xiao Yu (Fabien), and A-Wei (Wayne) regrouped as Lollipop F to continue their career.

While Lollipop F already had a brand new start, releasing a new album recently, Wang Zi and Xiao Jie are put into a new group with Wang Zi's younger brother called JPM. This new group signed Sony Music today, becoming Leehom Wang and Jay Chou's juniors.

JPM's manager denied grouping JPM to go against Lollipop F: "They have their own personality, but it's still not a right time to go solo."

Source: Oriental Daily / By: KAY @ Kay's Entertainment


Post a Comment

Release Your Feeling!


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More